Carried Away

Carried Away

Carried Away

Luisca’s Submission in Passion Pit – “Carried Away” Remix Contest.
I know this has nothing to do with anything that I usually blog or has no relevance or significance to what I entail but this song is just that great and amazing, I just had the urge and the need to share with the people out there and those who visit my blog. Maybe you might not like the fact that I have decided to do this but I am a musical guy and I love my music. If I don’t get a daily dose of something new and something I know then I’m in a grumpy mood. Here is something I have only just discovered. I hope you enjoy it! I am working on publishing more of my plans for Europe right now and hopefully, I can show you all very soon. I have taken up my full time employment, so now I have more to do and will find it just a little more difficult to do everything I want and need to do. I’ll still be around, just posting as often as I have might be tough. Have fun with this song, enjoy! Passion Pit 🙂

Kevin. xx

2 responses to “Carried Away

  1. Thanks sooo much for putting my post on Passion Pit under related articles! It means so much to me and I’m so glad you like Passion Pit! They really are a great band. Thanks again! 🙂

Leave a comment